2019-2020 Nominating Committee

Nominating Committee

Regarding the election of officers it should be noted that all ten (10) positions are up for election. All incumbents are prepared to stay on next year and have advised the Executive Committee of their intentions.

In compliance with the by-law articles 19.1 through 19.7 regarding nomination and election of officers, the Executive Committee has appointed a Nominating Committee consisting of the following senior members: Mr. Rudy Huber, Mr. Robert Legault and Mr. Keith Whittall.

Honorary and senior members in good standing and their spouses are eligible to nominate senior members to any elected office.

These nominations must be received in writing by the chairman of the Nominating Committee, Rudy Huber, before October 31, 2019.


All candidates must sign their nomination forms as well as Nominators. Nominations are to be mailed to the Nominating committee Chairman, Rudy Huber, at the address provided above or to rhuber@hubermed.com

Rudy Huber
128 Laurier

Robert Legault
2144 rue St.-Zotique
Montréal, QC H2G 1J5

Keith Whittall
197, 27 avenue
Ile Perrot, QC J7V 6J2

Do not hesitate to reach out if you have any questions

Leave a Comment